Back in the saddle

17 08 2008
That is right my friends. The ONE and ONLY BD is back in the saddle and ready to rock on XBL. Some of you may have noticed me on XBL over the past couple days, and I know you are all just dying to know whether it is true. I am here to confirm it. Actually, I was at a friends house and was able to hook up XBL and get my 1 month free trial going. I’ll be moving into my dorm on the 20th and will be there for awhile. I’ll look for you online in either Halo 3 or COD4. I missed a lot and have been lacking in the gaming news. As for this blog, it is still receiving upwards to 200 hits a day so its going strong. 🙂 Im a college kid now so we’ll see how much time I have to leave some entries. See you guys online!

-BD


Actions

Information

5 responses

17 08 2008
Eugene L

This makes me pretty damn happy… really. I hope you have better luck getting back into the flow than I did. Life is just too overwhelming for me right now :/. See ya on XBL or MSN- Haloaded

17 08 2008
Aaron

Welcome Back BD……. I know times can be rough , but Halo 3 is so what the square kids are playing now a days. Id Love to join you in COD4 one of these nights. AND HEY I THINK I MAY HAVE A FREE MONTH OR 2 LAYING AROUND. Ill let you know and then you can have the codes. I know it could be tough going to school……….Hey BD save up for GEARS 2

17 08 2008
Patrick

Welcome back!

20 08 2008
Evan

OMFG

28 08 2008
Aaron

Well now that ur back …………….?

Leave a comment