It keeps going, and going and going…

25 04 2008
The hiatus continues. Oh, how i miss my days of Xbox Live. Just recently I finally sent my 360 in for repairs to see if they would fix it for free. Im not covered under warranty but maybe, just maybe out of the goodness of their own hearts, the folks at Microsoft will fix it for free. My hopes are not up for that one. I’ve missed a lot of playing and really miss playing some H3 online and COD4. Just when i was starting to get really good at it, I cant play it anymore. Other than that, I havent been up to much. I hope you all are enjoying your time on XBL and with your 360. Hopefully i’ll see you soon!

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 04 2008
Patrick

Good luck!

8 05 2008
Miguel

You will get your system soon so you can jump back in with us to the pool of greatness…Anyways, I just stop by to say hi, and never stop, always keep looking up ahead.

2 06 2008
I

I hope you get it back soon!  😦

Leave a comment