Temporary Hiatus

2 02 2008
Well if you received my messages last week over XBL, it has finally happened. Our interne, phone, and cable have all been shut off. We still have basic cable so i have died of boredom just yet. I will be away from XBL and the general gaming world for 2-4 weeks and hope to be back soon. However with this absense from Xbox Live I can get a lot accomplished in the single player games. COD4 has finally been completed. I am now a member of the Mile High Club, and I did without a girl and a tiny ass bathroom! Apart from COD4 im going to continue to play NCAA08 and probably NCAA Basketball 2K7 as march madness nears. I think i’ll also dive back into the Game of the Year; Bioshock and have another go at its achievements. So, without XBL i hope to get a lot accomplished and catch up to some of you other gamer score whores!

–BD


Actions

Information

2 responses

4 02 2008
Aaron

😦

8 04 2008
Miguel

Hope you can get back online soon! When you do, drop me a line to see that you are still ALIVE!Cheers my friend,
 
Vip

Leave a comment